2023-12-28 22:17:51 -
这是第N次在京东上面买东西了,棒捧棒,东西便宜而且质量好,物美价廉,买的放心,用的开心,感觉都买上瘾了,买买买,根本停不下来东西种多而且又特别全,划算方便,而且实惠,包装很好,而且没有任何损坏,会一直支持下去的,客服服务态度好,物流超级快,点赞!京东从未让我失望过!


2023-12-22 10:15:58 -
很好用,跑步的时候也不晃动,容量很大,超级喜欢

2023-12-28 20:36:28 -
推荐理由:满足你的休闲个性追求,贴心的多口袋设计,为物品的分类收纳带来了方便,更加方便物品的放取,中性款设计,实用性强,本款双肩包,选用优质织物制作而成,彰显出满满的活力青春气息。 目前已有400+人评价 ,获得了98%的好评率 。 详细看下的宝贝相关规格细节,能够更详细的了解是否符合你的气场。

2023-12-26 20:03:55 -
非常好完美,送给女朋友非常喜欢


2023-12-23 14:31:27 -
很不错 正品

2023-12-24 21:09:41 -
很好看。做工很精细,就是不知道,肩带接头处的包夹皮耐不耐用,期待质量过关

2023-12-22 02:29:56 -
第二次买了,很好用,很舒服。


2023-12-23 10:36:59 -
整体来说,还是很好的,使用的材料很好,内部空间也很大,做工细致,包裹很严实,快递服务态度好,绝对好评!



2023-12-24 13:29:10 -
包包不错😊,挺喜欢的呀

2023-12-24 18:33:09 -
包包够大,有两个夹层,小口袋挺多,反正喜欢蛮意

Reviews


tag

These are my favorite shoes. Great shipping and price.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

As described. Wide fit was perfect. Good price. I will buy again.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Got these for my boyfriend. They fit him well and he wears them all the time.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Can always depend on Nike for a good product proper fit. Very pleased with the shoes
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Great sneakers that are loved so much, it's a repeat buy with this being the 3rd pair! He loves them.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Got theses Nikes for my husband and he liked them! They were better for his feet when we stands allot and walks.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've purchased two pairs of the same Monarch IV in White. I like the black ones. They look great and I love the fit of Monarch IV.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

These shoes fit great feel great. They are also very sharp looking and I get lots of compliments on them. High quality make and great support also.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I just spent a week at a conference wearing these shoes... they passed the test. I must've averaged 20,000 steps per day and my feet survived.Oh, they also look sharp!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my 3rd pair of these. Like other reviewers said I don't need to be chasing around to stores to find shoes. These have fit the exact same with all I've owned. I'm rough on shoes, usually about a year of good use.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Singapore


tag

Hey, these are great for fit and comfort. My wife bought me another pair of shoes, I couldn't wait til I could replace em. The wife calls these my old men shoes. But hey I am an old man, and I have earned the right to have these shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have owned three pair if these shoes and every time I purchase another brand I keep coming back. I have a wide foot and these shoes fit me great. And even though I have read reviews that talk about squeaking I have not had this problem. But it seems like an easy fix if I do.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

These shoes I like very much, for a low end Nike Air shoes they fit the bill for a comfy walking shoes, has very good grip in wet situation...And Just enough Air support to take edge off walking on concrete. Was delivered ontime, and packed in a smaller sized box and over all satisifed with order...Would buy again. ThanksTodd Poole
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I am 6 feet tall and 215lbs with a slightly wide foot, and flat feet, and this shoe is very comfortable. Just as comfortable as my 25$ dr scholls shoes from walmart, but I wanted something more name brand. the black and white ones look great in person. I like how the inside has cushioning on the sides, and how I can leave the shoe strings tied and slip them on and off with ease. And did I mention these are very comfortable. I have no squeaking in my shoes
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Israel


tag

took to long !!!!
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
top player
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Goods arrived so soon, not bad
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Happy with these, delivery time was relatively quick. All good cheers!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
These are great
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
EXCELLENT HOW I EXPECTED IT
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. Great fit. Will buy again.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe for me on my feet all-day long on concrete very good .
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Luckily I have already owned these shoes before, so question of size was not able issue
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband is picky when it comes to his shoes. This is his go to athletic shoe. Great quality. Will purchase again.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The Nike Air Monarch IV is a great shoe. It is made of good quality and holds up well. It is a great all around performance shoe. This is the second pair I have owned.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Thank u awesome
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Gym shoes as expected
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I like em, comfy and stylish!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Always a perfect fit! Classic shoe...
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
My brother love his new sneakers. It's comfortable and feel good while running track.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes! They are perfect for women. Like most Nike products they do run a bit small I wear a 8.5 I ordered a size 9 which fits comfortably tight. I could have ordered a 9.5 but I feel like once I break these shoes in they'll be just fine. These shoes are really comfortable!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I received it in the morning. I like it very much. I will definitely come again next time.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Great fit and comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Excellent conditions delivered as expected. 100% Recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
My fourth pair over 8 years and I would buy them again without hesitation for comparison this is a great shoe competitively priced.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
El escudo es una pegatina, no está bordado. Por lo demás, todo bien.
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Expected the quality of the polo to be better. Overall, just ok.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Product fairly good quality but very long delay
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Bon produit
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Envío rapido.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States